Meet the Board

stacy bouwman headshot

Stacy Bouwman

She/Her - Rotary Foundation Chair
patrick harrison headshot

Patrick Harrison

He/Him - Public Image Chair
jon fankhuaser

Jon Fankhauser

He/Him - Club Service Chair
lindsey hagen

Lindsey Hagen

She/Her - District At-Large
chris essig with lemur on shoulder

Chris Essig

He/Him - Global Grants Chair
susan huntington headshot

Susan Huntington

She/Her - Past-President
mavi chapa

Mavi Chapa

She/Her - Club Membership
terry foor

Terry Foor

He/Him - Secretary

Cheryl Tepper

She/Her - Club Administration
headshot sarah matt

Sarah Matt

She/Her | District At-Large
cole aronson headshot

Cole Aronson

He/Him - President-Elect

Lalaina Rabary

She/Her - President
will bryant headshot

Will Bryant

He/Him - Treasurer